19 Dolphins Named All-League

The CIF Los Angeles City Section All League Teams were announced and 19 Dolphins were recognized for their performance during the season.

3 Dolphins were named as Player’s of the Year. Sy Riley was Defensive Player of the Year, Immanuel Newell as Defensive Lineman of the Year and Tommy Meek was named Kicker of the Year.

8 players were named to the All League First Teams and 8 were named to the All League Second Teams.

View the complete list of winners here.

Comments are closed.