17 Dolphins Named All League

17 Dolphins were named to the LA City Section 2018 All Western League team.  Three of the 7 Player of the Year honors were given to Dolphins, including Offensive Player of the Year  Max Palees,  RB, Jr.; Defensive Lineman of the Year Jack Stansell, DE, Sr. and Punter of the Year Tommy Meek, a junior. 

Dolphins on First Team

DL       Immanuel Newell – Jr.
LB       Sy Riley – Jr.
LB       Noah Ghodooshim – Jr.
DB       Jake Nadley – Sr.      
DB       Will Janney –  Sr.
OL       Nick Calcaterra – So. 
OL       Mesach Santos – Sr.        

Dolphins on Second Team

QB      Forrest Brock –  So.
OL       Obi Nwaononeyi  –  Sr.
OL       Justin Bahari –  Jr.
DL       TJ Michel – Sr.
DL       David Pierre – Sr.
LB       Joe Huff – Jr.
DB      Waka White – Jr.

View the entire 2018 All Western League Team Here: 2018_All_Western League


Comments are closed.